zum Inhalt springen

Projektleiter

Rektor Prof. Dr. Axel Freimuth, rektor(at)uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2201

Presse

Hr. Dr. Patrick Honecker, p.honecker(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2202

Evaluation

Hr. Christian Preusse, c.preusse(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1888

Koordination

Fr. Dr. Stephanie Bölts (Wissenschaft), s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345
Fr. Claudia Arntz (Administration), c.arntz(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1913
Hr. Gilbert Scheitza (Assistent), g.scheitza(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-6944

Maßnahme 1

Fr. Maria Riese, m.riese(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-1088

Maßnahme 2

Fr. Inger Brandt, i.brandt(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-7464

Maßnahme 3

Fr. Nelli Nokkala, n.nokkala(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-7458

Maßnahme 4

Fr. Dr. Stephanie Bölts, s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Maßnahme 5

Fr. Dr. Stephanie Bölts, s.boelts(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-2345

Maßnahme 6

Susanne Ludewig-Greiner, s.ludewig-greiner(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-3752

Maßnahme 7

Susanne Ludewig-Greiner (Administration), s.ludewig-greiner(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-3752

Fr. Dr. Britt Dahmen (Wissenschaft), b.dahmen(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-5907

Redaktion Webseite

Hr. Gilbert Scheitza, g.scheitza(at)verw.uni-koeln.de, 0221/470-6944